How Are We Doing?

Experience the VIP customer service you deserve at Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury. In fact, it’s our extensive selection, world-class service and great prices that makes customer for life. Here are some of the many reasons why Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury customers choose us for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carla Carpenter 07 Mar 2021
Engine light on my 2018 Airstream Interstate followed by a warning that I had only 10 starts left. I was traveling north and in Maryland. Long story short, MB in Salisbury was the only one of 3 within a 100 mile radius willing to squeeze me in as long as I was willing to wait which of course I was. ...The young woman I spoke to, Gabby (sp?) , was knowledgeable and everyone at the dealership was nice and accommodating. AND they fixed the problem ( worn fuel emissions part). Very impressive people and place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherry Borror 07 Feb 2021
Great credit score....limited income.. Just wishing is all... Sticking with Ford, only because of $$$$...I have a MERCEDES HEART, But a Ford wallet...lmao....want to trade my 2108 paid off Ford Escape and to sell 2006 Ford F150 w/ 28,000 org miles... Looking for something a little more sporty to giv...e that sassy feel behind the wheel....lmao I used to have a CLK 320 Mercedes....Red, shift on the fly..loved it but took up Kayaking and needed a truck!! Lmao Mercedes is my favorite car Love love love love.. A sweet ride Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Kempa 27 Jan 2021
Purchase of a nearly new SLC200: An excellent, rewarding and enjoyable experience. Staff (especially Matthew Gately) were very helpful, honest and polite - not at all pushy. I'll be back!
5 rate
Google
Kathleen Pukropski 05 Oct 2020
We had an excellent experience buying our car at Pohanka Mercedes of Salisbury! We first met Phil Lewis next store at Pohanka Honda, and test drove a car there. But also wanted to check out a used Mercedes Benz next store. He walked us over and introduced us to Rachel Chatterton. She was knowledg...eable, professional and made the transition very easy! She has since answered all of my questions, and I will return when it’s time to buy again. The deal on the car was very good as well, thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Jayroe 27 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a new MB CLS450 with help from L'aigner who is a new sales associate. She did a great job in providing customer service and product information while closing her first MB sale. Her manager, Demetrius was also very helpful and my overall experience was a really good one, especial...ly as car buying goes. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or used car to visit them and see what they can do for you. I made the trip from Alexandria Va. and it was well worth my time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Olivero Delgado 07 Sep 2020
David Brooks the best salesman
5 rate
Google
Harry Goodman 26 Aug 2020
Thanks to Rachel & Dimitris for your professionalism & service
5 rate
Google
walter manley 24 Aug 2020
Dimitri and Rachel provided outstanding service in every detail. This dealership is a superb place to buy a car!
5 rate
Google
Brian Bird 18 Jul 2020
After weeks of bad dealership interactions shopping for used cars online, it was a welcome change to work with Ian and Demetris at Mercedes Benz of Salisbury. Their non-nonsense approach and aggressive pricing allowed me to get a great deal on a used Subaru. I was impressed by how knowledgable Ian w...as about the vehicle I was looking at (given that it's a Benz dealership), and they went to great lengths to accommodate my questions/requests. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Tyson 20 May 2020
Great experience. I inquired online about a vehicle, and Rachel called me right away. She answered all my questions and took care of pre-approval immediately. She even sent me some photos of the vehicle and had it scheduled for cleaning the day I arranged to come in for a test drive. When I arrived,... she had it pulled up out front, along with several other vehicles that fit the profile of what I was looking for. All this intuitive, thinking-ahead work she did with no prompting, but even so I never felt pressured or rushed. Fantastic salesperson. Also thanks to Dimitris for informative responses to all my questions and concerns and for help with finalizing the sale and providing me with what I consider a great value deal. Excellent manager. These people took good care of me and I highly recommend a visit to this dealership for new or used. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.