How Are We Doing?

Experience the VIP customer service you deserve at Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury. In fact, it’s our extensive selection, world-class service and great prices that makes customer for life. Here are some of the many reasons why Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury customers choose us for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Norman Morgan 02 Aug 2021
The wife and just bought the third car from Benz of Salisbury. We decided on a used car this time. The car had a couple issues. The professional group they are. Everyone stepped up from the Salesman to managers to their service department and took care of everything needed. Picked up my fresh washed... and now perfect driving Benz this afternoon. Can't say enough good things about Kevin Dean and Gabby in service. Thanks guys. See you again in a couple years. Show more
5 rate
Google
June Mariast 23 Jul 2021
everyone is very attentive, nice & very courteous. Alexis Battista who's been with me from beginning to end and kept me updated on the progress she even took extra effort to check my record that I'm still under warranty... THANKS ALEXIS
5 rate
Google
Bianca Hinton 28 Jun 2021
Devon was amazing gave me good advice & honesty ! Very knowledge as well, Just what I was looking for in a sales Consultant thank you very much for the experience !!
5 rate
Google
KA CS 19 Jun 2021
Taylor Spedden made our Mercedes-Benz purchase flawless! We purchased a vehicle from out-of-state and it was at my front door within 4 days. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to teach me about the features over a Zoom call, once I received my vehicle. He even went as far as se...tting up my mbrace account for easy access. He made hisself available to answer all of my questions. He was extremely attentive and he kept us informed throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to make sure that we had a stress free and enjoyable buying experience. He is a true asset to Mercedes Benz of Salisbury and the brand. Show more
5 rate
Google
Deb Dickerson 04 May 2021
As I left on my first 2021 vacay in my sweet Mercedes, I lost my gas cap just outside of Salisbury . Called for a new one and Zack plus the receptionist and parts staff team got me back on the road. Zack even showed me how the tethered gas cap is easy to install. I love my Salisbury Mercedes Team!
5 rate
Google
Carla Carpenter 07 Mar 2021
Engine light on my 2018 Airstream Interstate followed by a warning that I had only 10 starts left. I was traveling north and in Maryland. Long story short, MB in Salisbury was the only one of 3 within a 100 mile radius willing to squeeze me in as long as I was willing to wait which of course I was. ...The young woman I spoke to, Gabby (sp?) , was knowledgeable and everyone at the dealership was nice and accommodating. AND they fixed the problem ( worn fuel emissions part). Very impressive people and place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherry Borror 07 Feb 2021
Great credit score....limited income.. Just wishing is all... Sticking with Ford, only because of $$$$...I have a MERCEDES HEART, But a Ford wallet...lmao....want to trade my 2108 paid off Ford Escape and to sell 2006 Ford F150 w/ 28,000 org miles... Looking for something a little more sporty to giv...e that sassy feel behind the wheel....lmao I used to have a CLK 320 Mercedes....Red, shift on the fly..loved it but took up Kayaking and needed a truck!! Lmao Mercedes is my favorite car Love love love love.. A sweet ride Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Kempa 27 Jan 2021
Purchase of a nearly new SLC200: An excellent, rewarding and enjoyable experience. Staff (especially Matthew Gately) were very helpful, honest and polite - not at all pushy. I'll be back!
5 rate
Google
Dorothy Worthington 14 Dec 2020
Drop off was easy. Suppose to take 3 hours. We called
5 rate
Google
Kathleen Pukropski 05 Oct 2020
We had an excellent experience buying our car at Pohanka Mercedes of Salisbury! We first met Phil Lewis next store at Pohanka Honda, and test drove a car there. But also wanted to check out a used Mercedes Benz next store. He walked us over and introduced us to Rachel Chatterton. She was knowledg...eable, professional and made the transition very easy! She has since answered all of my questions, and I will return when it’s time to buy again. The deal on the car was very good as well, thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.