How Are We Doing?

Experience the VIP customer service you deserve at Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury. In fact, it’s our extensive selection, world-class service and great prices that makes customer for life. Here are some of the many reasons why Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury customers choose us for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalie corley 29 Apr 2022
I had purchased a used car initially that was not a Mercedes but had some issues with it from the very beginning. It simply was not going to work but the staff at Pohanka (Pepe, Rachel and Brian) listened to my concerns and gave me options and ultimately we decided to trade that car in for another.... My husband and I drove several cars and the decision was easy! We purchased a super low miles, 3 year old GLA250. It was the best thing I ever did! I love my new car and it wouldn’t have been possible without the EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE of those listed above!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!! When it’s time for me to purchase another car, you can be assured I’ll be coming back to Pohanka Mercedes Benz in Salisbury!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Tidwell 05 Apr 2022
Mercedes Benz of Salisbury's service department goes way above the line of duty to make it easy for the customer to do business. My wife Tammy has a busy schedule like most people do these days .The service team picks her car up at her work and leaves her a car to drive while hers is being serviced... .When they returned her car later the same day it was detailed at no charge . I commend the detail department on the job they did because my 100 pound Belgium Sheppard spends a lot of time shedding in that car and I know how much time it takes to vacuum the inside as well as they did ! It is a good feeling to know they care enough to help protect our investment !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marcus Cannon 21 Feb 2022
Carlos in the service department was wonderful help was having issues with my truck for 2 weeks and he got me thru it GREAT SERVICE
5 rate
Google
Gio Como 26 Dec 2021
Best service department in Maryland. I've been to all of them. I travel over the bay bridge to come here. They treat you well. Pricing is reasonable. Quality of work is excellent and best customer service that I've experienced at any Mercedes service center.
5 rate
Google
Bill Freeman 22 Oct 2021
It was pleasant and nice professional experienced and family friendly staff ?
5 rate
Google
Steve Conner 27 Aug 2021
I have bought many a car through the years in and out of state. This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Taylor the salesman was superb! Would buy from a 100 times over!
5 rate
Google
Noone Uknow 07 Aug 2021
Great service, just moved to town, happy to have a great Mercedes dealership close by,they did a great job ?
5 rate
Google
William Wheeler 07 Aug 2021
Great service, just moved to town, happy to have a great Mercedes dealership close by,they did a great job ?
5 rate
Google
Teflon1NR 07 Aug 2021
I purchased an Infiniti Q70L from Mercedes Benz of Salisbury. From the initial inquiry to the present, my sales consultant Devon has been nothing but pure awesomeness!!! Finance Manager Josh was great. He answered every question I asked. General Manager Brett reached out to see if there was anything... I needed. One of the best car buying experience I’ve had so far!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Norman Morgan 02 Aug 2021
The wife and just bought the third car from Benz of Salisbury. We decided on a used car this time. The car had a couple issues. The professional group they are. Everyone stepped up from the Salesman to managers to their service department and took care of everything needed. Picked up my fresh washed... and now perfect driving Benz this afternoon. Can't say enough good things about Kevin Dean and Gabby in service. Thanks guys. See you again in a couple years. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.