How Are We Doing?

Experience the VIP customer service you deserve at Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury. In fact, it’s our extensive selection, world-class service and great prices that makes customer for life. Here are some of the many reasons why Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury customers choose us for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Tyson 20 May 2020
Great experience. I inquired online about a vehicle, and Rachel called me right away. She answered all my questions and took care of pre-approval immediately. She even sent me some photos of the vehicle and had it scheduled for cleaning the day I arranged to come in for a test drive. When I arrived,... she had it pulled up out front, along with several other vehicles that fit the profile of what I was looking for. All this intuitive, thinking-ahead work she did with no prompting, but even so I never felt pressured or rushed. Fantastic salesperson. Also thanks to Dimitris for informative responses to all my questions and concerns and for help with finalizing the sale and providing me with what I consider a great value deal. Excellent manager. These people took good care of me and I highly recommend a visit to this dealership for new or used. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kiyle Marvel 14 May 2020
If you are in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Salisbury. I worked with Rachel and Dimitris they were absolutely amazing especially Rachel! She was able to help with all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. They were both very friendly and professional! They wer...e able to find me the perfect car, get me approved, and off the lot in the same day! I had such an amazing experience I will most definitely be recommending them to my family and friends!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald Kirby 14 Mar 2020
Rachel and Dimitri were very helpful with our situation. They worked with us over a couple of days to get us into a car. They were very patient with me which can be hard at times. My wife and I appreciate everything they did.
5 rate
Google
Michael Sample 12 Mar 2020
We had Rachel Chatterton she was very knowledgeable and helped us throughout the whole process.
5 rate
Google
Ramona Gullette 07 Mar 2020
Demetrius and Rachel were fantastic in the entire process of getting me into the car that I’ve been wanting for so long. Unbelievable customer service and they were so kind and professional. My experience was like non other. They are the best when it comes to looking for and buying into the Merce...des family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Current Tenant 29 Feb 2020
Taylor Spedden was an absolute pleasure to work with... a top notch professional if you want to buy a vehicle. He is knowledgeable, will go above and beyond, answer all of your questions, find what you want, and follow up immediately. This dealership prices their vehicles right! Highly recommended! ...-Amanda Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Corso 26 Feb 2020
I had an amazing experience with Rachel Chatterton when I had just bought my Mercedes from here! She was so helpful and informative and really took into consideration what I was looking for and needed and worked with me to stay in my price range! She's also checked on me multiple times after the sal...e which shows I wasn't just a number to her! She was so sweet and kind to work with! Totally recommend her! Also had a wonderful experience with the finance manager Rachel Fitzgerald! Also very helpful and informative, and also has checked on me! Great dealership and great service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob Mello 12 Dec 2019
Excellent , friendly. Informative.
5 rate
Google
Robert Foreman 13 Sep 2019
The SERVICE DEPARTMENT is extremely FRIENDLY, INFORMATIVE and PROFESSIONAL. Carlos and Ashley are PRICELESS.
5 rate
Google
Carissa Morgan 18 Jul 2019
Excellent work ...The mechanics are great and customer service is even better ..
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.