How Are We Doing?

Experience the VIP customer service you deserve at Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury. In fact, it’s our extensive selection, world-class service and great prices that makes customer for life. Here are some of the many reasons why Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury customers choose us for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donald Kirby 14 Mar 2020
Rachel and Dimitri were very helpful with our situation. They worked with us over a couple of days to get us into a car. They were very patient with me which can be hard at times. My wife and I appreciate everything they did.
5 rate
Google
Michael Sample 12 Mar 2020
We had Rachel Chatterton she was very knowledgeable and helped us throughout the whole process.
5 rate
Google
Ramona Gullette 07 Mar 2020
Demetrius and Rachel were fantastic in the entire process of getting me into the car that I’ve been wanting for so long. Unbelievable customer service and they were so kind and professional. My experience was like non other. They are the best when it comes to looking for and buying into the Merce...des family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Current Tenant 29 Feb 2020
Taylor Spedden was an absolute pleasure to work with... a top notch professional if you want to buy a vehicle. He is knowledgeable, will go above and beyond, answer all of your questions, find what you want, and follow up immediately. This dealership prices their vehicles right! Highly recommended! ...-Amanda Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Corso 26 Feb 2020
I had an amazing experience with Rachel Chatterton when I had just bought my Mercedes from here! She was so helpful and informative and really took into consideration what I was looking for and needed and worked with me to stay in my price range! She's also checked on me multiple times after the sal...e which shows I wasn't just a number to her! She was so sweet and kind to work with! Totally recommend her! Also had a wonderful experience with the finance manager Rachel Fitzgerald! Also very helpful and informative, and also has checked on me! Great dealership and great service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob Mello 12 Dec 2019
Excellent , friendly. Informative.
5 rate
Google
Robert Foreman 13 Sep 2019
The SERVICE DEPARTMENT is extremely FRIENDLY, INFORMATIVE and PROFESSIONAL. Carlos and Ashley are PRICELESS.
5 rate
Google
Carissa Morgan 18 Jul 2019
Excellent work ...The mechanics are great and customer service is even better ..
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Bobenko 15 May 2019
Excellent service from Zack, my service advisor, and Carlos, the Service Department manager. They exceed expectations in ease of scheduling, timeliness and services provided. Thank you so much, Zack and Carlos!
5 rate
Google
Dwayne Barnes 25 Apr 2019
Service is always great up front with the pricing. Zack my service advisor was GREAT. They provide me with a great loaner vehicle. One that has been on my radar. Think I will be in the market for a new vehicle soon.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.