How Are We Doing?

Experience the VIP customer service you deserve at Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury. In fact, it’s our extensive selection, world-class service and great prices that makes customer for life. Here are some of the many reasons why Mercedes-Benz Of Salisbury customers choose us for all their automotive needs.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vania Lopez 01 Mar 2019
My experience at Mercedes of Salisbury was an exceptional experience. Thanks to Jose “Pepe” Perez for making it so quick and simply he plays no games and goes above and beyond for his customers. He is truly a caring and professional salesperson also thanks to the entire team at Mercedes Benz of... Salisbury. Exceptional customer service, knowledge, professionalism. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Sample 12 Mar 2020
We had Rachel Chatterton she was very knowledgeable and helped us throughout the whole process.
5 rate
Google
Richard Jayroe 27 Sep 2020
I recently purchased a new MB CLS450 with help from L'aigner who is a new sales associate. She did a great job in providing customer service and product information while closing her first MB sale. Her manager, Demetrius was also very helpful and my overall experience was a really good one, especial...ly as car buying goes. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or used car to visit them and see what they can do for you. I made the trip from Alexandria Va. and it was well worth my time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Current Tenant 29 Feb 2020
Taylor Spedden was an absolute pleasure to work with... a top notch professional if you want to buy a vehicle. He is knowledgeable, will go above and beyond, answer all of your questions, find what you want, and follow up immediately. This dealership prices their vehicles right! Highly recommended! ...-Amanda Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Olivero Delgado 07 Sep 2020
David Brooks the best salesman
5 rate
Google
Bob Mello 12 Dec 2019
Excellent , friendly. Informative.
5 rate
Google
Kiyle Marvel 14 May 2020
If you are in the market for a vehicle, I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Salisbury. I worked with Rachel and Dimitris they were absolutely amazing especially Rachel! She was able to help with all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. They were both very friendly and professional! They wer...e able to find me the perfect car, get me approved, and off the lot in the same day! I had such an amazing experience I will most definitely be recommending them to my family and friends!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry J Currence 29 May 2018
Jose is great to work with. A+++
5 rate
Google
Ramona Gullette 07 Mar 2020
Demetrius and Rachel were fantastic in the entire process of getting me into the car that I’ve been wanting for so long. Unbelievable customer service and they were so kind and professional. My experience was like non other. They are the best when it comes to looking for and buying into the Merce...des family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald Kirby 14 Mar 2020
Rachel and Dimitri were very helpful with our situation. They worked with us over a couple of days to get us into a car. They were very patient with me which can be hard at times. My wife and I appreciate everything they did.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.